News and Events

Winners of the AIM GMAT Challenge

Posted 2014-10-28
Category News

Congratulations to the winners of the AIM GMAT Challenge.

Gorthi, S Vamsi
Gupta, Anubhav
Shankar, Sidharth
Sinha, Ujjwal

The above were alphabetically arranged and do not denote a particular sequence or ranking.

Winners will be notified by the Committee regarding the next step.


There are no comments

Posting comments after three months has been disabled.